Mad Man - Poems of a mad Man
Release: July 2015

Poems of a mad Man is a conceptual album based on the story of "Die Leiden des jungen Werther" by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

Track List

1. This is Home

2. Bloom of Death

3. Thunderstorm

4. Reunion

5. Fight of Temper

6. Bad Seed

7. Lost Motivation

8. Kissed by a Bird

9. The End